Spartan Swill
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

You want racism? Here's some racism for you.

4 posters

Go down

You want racism?   Here's some racism for you. Empty You want racism? Here's some racism for you.

Post by Guest 2016-09-19, 21:15

Video Shows Tulsa Police Fatally Shooting Unarmed Black Man

Anonymous

Back to top Go down

You want racism?   Here's some racism for you. Empty Re: You want racism? Here's some racism for you.

Post by xsanguine 2016-09-19, 21:24

Here's some more...

xsanguine
xsanguine
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

You want racism?   Here's some racism for you. Empty Re: You want racism? Here's some racism for you.

Post by xsanguine 2016-09-19, 21:49

While that is pretty fucked up. Where is the racism? I was expecting to hear some N-words or something. It's definitely an example of police brutality and probably manslaughter. I'm not a lawyer or anything.
xsanguine
xsanguine
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

Post by Turtleneck 2016-09-19, 21:50

xsanguine wrote:While that is pretty fucked up. Where is the racism? I was expecting to hear some N-words or something. It's definitely an example of police brutality and probably manslaughter. I'm not a lawyer or anything.

Have you ever played one on TV?
Turtleneck
Turtleneck
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

Post by xsanguine 2016-09-19, 21:51

Apparently the deceased gentleman was a local pastor...
xsanguine
xsanguine
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

Post by xsanguine 2016-09-19, 21:51

Turtleneck wrote:
xsanguine wrote:While that is pretty fucked up. Where is the racism? I was expecting to hear some N-words or something. It's definitely an example of police brutality and probably manslaughter. I'm not a lawyer or anything.

I've performed as one. Does that count?
xsanguine
xsanguine
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

Post by Turtleneck 2016-09-19, 21:53

xsanguine wrote:
Turtleneck wrote: