Spartan Swill
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Seriously, how did tom cruise get famous?

+22
kingstonlake
Other Teams Pursuing That
SpartanInNH
steveschneider
MiamiSpartan
Brock Middlebrook
StylesGShmooth
Robert J Sakimano
Giant Moose
Cym Jim
tGreenWay
Snake Plissken
Travis of the Cosmos
Watch Out Pylon!
DWags
Rocinante
The Pantry
AMwood
InTenSity
Tim Wakefield
CORNER BLITZ
Blanch32
26 posters

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down

Seriously, how did tom cruise get famous? Empty Seriously, how did tom cruise get famous?

Post by Blanch32 2015-06-02, 21:36

I'm studying all his first movies and they all suck. Cocktails, thunder, risky business.... Seriously these are all Adam Sandler flicks AFTER billy gilmore
Blanch32
Blanch32
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

Seriously, how did tom cruise get famous? Empty Re: Seriously, how did tom cruise get famous?

Post by CORNER BLITZ 2015-06-02, 21:40

CORNER BLITZ
CORNER BLITZ
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

Seriously, how did tom cruise get famous? Empty Re: Seriously, how did tom cruise get famous?

Post by Tim Wakefield 2015-06-02, 21:44

Had some ceviche today (Ecuadorian soup) and it was fantastich
Tim Wakefield
Tim Wakefield
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

Post by InTenSity 2015-06-02, 21:50

Tim Wakefield wrote:Had some ceviche today (Ecuadorian soup) and it was fantastich
A new taco place opened in my neighborhood, the food is awesome and it's kinda taking off. I hope they stay, but at some point they'll have to expand
InTenSity
InTenSity
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

Post by AMwood 2015-06-02, 21:52

He sucked a lot of dick. A lot.
AMwood
AMwood
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

Post by The Pantry 2015-06-02, 21:54

Tim Wakefield wrote:Had some ceviche today (Ecuadorian soup) and it was fantastich
Ceviche is not "soup".  The locals must have been fucking with you.
The Pantry
The Pantry
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down