Spartan Swill
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Rocket Scientist Out to Prove Earth Flat

+9
MSU addict
Cameron
DWags
Jake from State Farm
MiamiSpartan
Other Teams Pursuing That
tGreenWay
Travis of the Cosmos
NigelUno
13 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Rocket Scientist Out to Prove Earth Flat Empty Rocket Scientist Out to Prove Earth Flat

Post by Floyd Robertson Fri Feb 02, 2018 9:24 am

Can a self-taught rocket scientist prove the Earth is flat?

Self-taught rocket scientist. IRL he's a limo driver.

I think he might be related to Gary Busey.
Floyd Robertson
Floyd Robertson
Geronte
Geronte

Location : Rolling Hills Alcoholic Rehabilitation Center: Where They Don't Beat You or Anything

Back to top Go down

Rocket Scientist Out to Prove Earth Flat Empty Re: Rocket Scientist Out to Prove Earth Flat

Post by NigelUno Fri Feb 02, 2018 9:34 am

Flat like a big rectangle? Where are the edges? What's on the other side? Is he trying to get to the other side in his balloon?
NigelUno
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

Rocket Scientist Out to Prove Earth Flat Empty Re: Rocket Scientist Out to Prove Earth Flat

Post by Travis of the Cosmos Fri Feb 02, 2018 9:50 am

NigelUno wrote:Flat like a big rectangle?  Where are the edges?  What's on the other side?  Is he trying to get to the other side in his balloon?
Lol Nigel is such a globie

All of your answers should lie right here in this one picture

Rocket Scientist Out to Prove Earth Flat 18myou0kz7ujejpg
Travis of the Cosmos
Travis of the Cosmos
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

Post by NigelUno Fri Feb 02, 2018 9:56 am

Is that Crush?
NigelUno
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

Post by tGreenWay Fri Feb 02, 2018 11:21 am

I’ll ask again: If the earth is flat, why isn’t it light all the time?
tGreenWay
tGreenWay
Geronte
Geronte
Swill Pick 'em 2022 Regular Season Champion

Back to top Go down