Spartan Swill
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Qanon is just a bunch of crazy deep state believers?

+9
DWags
Robert J Sakimano
steveschneider
Floyd Robertson
Rocinante
GRR Spartan
Turtleneck
MiamiSpartan
Jake from State Farm
13 posters

Go down

Qanon is just a bunch of crazy deep state believers? Empty Qanon is just a bunch of crazy deep state believers?

Post by Jake from State Farm 2020-08-23, 09:54

Amongst other wackjob theories and proclaimed self taught experts.

Oregon Senate candidate and Qanon believer

Jake from State Farm
Jake from State Farm
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

Qanon is just a bunch of crazy deep state believers? Empty Re: Qanon is just a bunch of crazy deep state believers?

Post by MiamiSpartan 2020-08-23, 10:15

At least she isn't likely to win, as opposed to the dipshit Qanon nut in Georgia that is all but assured to be elected to Congress.

It is interesting how many similarities these whackjob theories have with the "satanic freemason illuminati" theories that antine was posting on here. Of course, in his theories Trump was just as evil as anyone, not the savior, and Kushner was a key part. And I don't think Qanon are flat earthers necessarily. So that just shows me that this Q person is just a Trump lover making this up. Take these other conspiracies, but take Trump out of it and make him the savior. Also, let's take out the flat earth thing since Trump has encouraged space stuff.
MiamiSpartan
MiamiSpartan
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

Qanon is just a bunch of crazy deep state believers? Empty Re: Qanon is just a bunch of crazy deep state believers?

Post by Turtleneck 2020-08-23, 11:16

MiamiSpartan wrote:At least she isn't likely to win, as opposed to the dipshit Qanon nut in Georgia that is all but assured to be elected to Congress.