Spartan Swill
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

James Piot Spartan golfer gets Masters invite.

+9
GRR Spartan
tGreenWay
MSU addict
duffy munn
kingstonlake
aualum06
Other Teams Pursuing That
Nordic
DWags
13 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

James Piot Spartan golfer gets Masters invite.  Empty James Piot Spartan golfer gets Masters invite.

Post by DWags 2021-12-24, 20:27

I have a new favorite in the masters.

https://twitter.com/jamespiot1/status/1474544904105869312?s=21
DWags
DWags
Geronte
Geronte

Floyd Robertson and PennSpartan like this post

Back to top Go down

James Piot Spartan golfer gets Masters invite.  Empty Re: James Piot Spartan golfer gets Masters invite.

Post by Nordic 2021-12-24, 20:29

LETTTTT'SSSSSSS GOOOOOO!!!!
Nordic
Nordic
Geronte
Geronte

DWags likes this post

Back to top Go down

James Piot Spartan golfer gets Masters invite.  Empty Re: James Piot Spartan golfer gets Masters invite.

Post by Other Teams Pursuing That 2021-12-24, 20:44

Wonder what his odds will be
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

Post by aualum06 2021-12-24, 20:48

He gets all the majors right?
aualum06
aualum06
Spartiate

Back to top Go down

Post by kingstonlake 2021-12-24, 21:03

Holy Shit

Incredible.
kingstonlake
kingstonlake
Geronte
Geronte
Swill Pick 'em 2022 Extended Season Champion

DWags likes this post

Back to top Go down

Post by duffy munn 2021-12-24, 21:14

DWags wrote:I have a new favorite in the masters.

https://twitter.com/jamespiot1/status/1474544904105869312?s=21

The kid is damn good. Winning the US Amater is a HUGE deal. I'm glad he didn't turn pro and hope he doesn't until he uses all of his major exemptions this summer.

I think he has what it takes to play on tour but so do 500 other guys. The majors are not promised once you join the grind.
duffy munn
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

Post by DWags 2021-12-24, 21:15