Spartan Swill
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Are these cheap drones actually possible to control?

+5
tGreenWay
Death Roe
WhiteBoyHatcher
Turtleneck
Herbie Green
9 posters

Go down

Are these cheap drones actually possible to control? Empty Are these cheap drones actually possible to control?

Post by Herbie Green 2017-12-26, 20:01

Or am I just an idiot?  I studied the user manual but had no better luck than with helicopters five years ago.  They can't handle a 2 mph wind or indoor draft before crashing.

I think the thing will be ruined before I even attempt to use the camera
Herbie Green
Herbie Green
Spartiate

Back to top Go down

Are these cheap drones actually possible to control? Empty Re: Are these cheap drones actually possible to control?

Post by Guest 2017-12-26, 20:08

Herbie - never afraid to ask the tough questions publicly.
Anonymous

Back to top Go down

Are these cheap drones actually possible to control? Empty Re: Are these cheap drones actually possible to control?

Post by Turtleneck 2017-12-26, 20:09

Herbie Green wrote:Or am I just an idiot? 

Are these cheap drones actually possible to control? James-Franco-Boom
Turtleneck
Turtleneck
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

Post by WhiteBoyHatcher 2017-12-26, 20:20

Which one did Santa bring your kid? He brought mine, one, too. Santa went a bit cheapo because wtf is an 8 year old going to do with a drone.
WhiteBoyHatcher
WhiteBoyHatcher
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

Post by Death Roe 2017-12-26, 20:22

I don't know.
Death Roe
Death Roe
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

Post by Herbie Green 2017-12-26, 20:27

WhiteBoyHatcher wrote:Which one did Santa bring your kid? He brought mine, one, too. Santa went a bit cheapo because wtf is an 8 year old going to do with a drone.

X5UW