Spartan Swill
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Any guys in ATL want to earn a quick few bucks? Help!

+6
Rocinante
Giant Moose
Keith Stone
Watch Out Pylon!
tTy
Sponge Worthy
10 posters

Go down

Any guys in ATL want to earn a quick few bucks? Help! Empty Any guys in ATL want to earn a quick few bucks? Help!

Post by Sponge Worthy 2014-05-16, 12:02

I've been bugging a guy who's signature I need for over 3 months. It's a lost title form from the Georgia DMV. Damn guy won't help me out, no matter how many letters I write or how many phone calls I make to his Secretary.

How hard would it be to hire a PI or any individual to go up to Gordon, Georgia and stand in front of this Ahole and get a fucking signature? He sold the car to a guy(and signed off the title) who sold it to me last July and like dumbass I managed to lose the title..

There is a nice lady in the local DMV that told me exactly what to do..all I need is a signature from him and she'll produce me a new Georgia Title (which I'll then get transferred to Oregon)

Fock Me..I've talked to this secretary about 20 times, you'd think she's sick of me and would just tell him to sign the damn thing so she could get me out of her face Suspect

Any thoughts/Ideas? I mean seriously, I'll pay anybody 100 bucks plus 8 more for the lost title application (have already sent this Dbag a check for the 8 bucks too) if they can help me get this done. Maybe $200, whatever!! Thanks,
Sponge Worthy
Sponge Worthy
Spartiate

Back to top Go down

Any guys in ATL want to earn a quick few bucks? Help! Empty Re: Any guys in ATL want to earn a quick few bucks? Help!

Post by tTy 2014-05-16, 12:05

Forge it.
tTy
tTy
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

Any guys in ATL want to earn a quick few bucks? Help! Empty Re: Any guys in ATL want to earn a quick few bucks? Help!

Post by Watch Out Pylon! 2014-05-16, 12:10