Spartan Swill
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

You ever facebook old flames from many moons ago?

+16
goodbar
SpartanGuard
AvgMSUJoe
Ass Dan
maizegoblue
GRR Spartan
Blanch32
Turtleneck
MSUgöat
NigelUno
Rocinante
AMwood
Stoops21
LoneWolfSparty
Notorious GiB
tanfan!
20 posters

Go down

You ever facebook old flames from many moons ago? Empty You ever facebook old flames from many moons ago?

Post by tanfan! 2014-05-05, 17:16

Holy crap!! I facebooked two of my old GFs from MSU. One when I was a freshman the other when I was a sophomore. Whew!!! I dodged a major bullet by banging and leaving.  The first one ended up dating a guy two floors below me.  We were actually pals.  They were inseparable at MSU and I actually was happy for both of them.  Well, I looked her up and HOLY CRAP SHE MUST BE 250LBS! She ended up marrying the dude and they had 4 kids. She completely let herself go post babies.  

Second one? Same thing.  Post two sons, she must be 175.  I mean, I wouldn't look twice nor would I recognize either one if I met them on the street today.  Tha's how much they have changed.  

Now the guys they married both look pretty fit for their ages.  Not obese like their wives.  

You ever do that? Just check to see how they look to see if you dodged a bullet? I know, it's pretty effing shallow to judge women as objects like I do.  But aren't they really just objects to us?  You ever facebook old flames from many moons ago? 3557613862 
tanfan!
tanfan!
Spartiate

Back to top Go down

You ever facebook old flames from many moons ago? Empty Re: You ever facebook old flames from many moons ago?

Post by Notorious GiB 2014-05-05, 17:20

No.
Notorious GiB
Notorious GiB
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

You ever facebook old flames from many moons ago? Empty Re: You ever facebook old flames from many moons ago?

Post by tanfan! 2014-05-05, 17:22

Notorious GiB wrote:No.