Spartan Swill
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

How big of a deal is Adderall on campuses?

+8
Stoops21
DWags
Floyd Robertson
Other Teams Pursuing That
GRR Spartan
WhiteBoyHatcher
pulling69
Rocinante
12 posters

Go down

How big of a deal is Adderall on campuses? Empty How big of a deal is Adderall on campuses?

Post by Rocinante 2015-12-10, 14:54

Seems like I hear reference to it all the time. It was just starting when I was in school. One of my girlfriends was prescribed it. I stole one once because I felt like she acted totally different on it and it was very similar to me taking a claritan D, which I don't take anymore because it gave me heart palpitations.

So are kids loading up on this shit now or what? Like how often and how much?

Just curious.

Also I'm an undercover cop.
Rocinante
Rocinante
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

How big of a deal is Adderall on campuses? Empty Re: How big of a deal is Adderall on campuses?

Post by pulling69 2015-12-10, 15:00

Ask Max Bullough

Signed

Detoit media hacks
pulling69
pulling69
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

How big of a deal is Adderall on campuses? Empty Re: How big of a deal is Adderall on campuses?

Post by WhiteBoyHatcher 2015-12-10, 15:00

Kid in the FF league I run who was a student at Michigan died of alcohol poisoning due to an adderall habit. I guess the adderall keeps the kids going forever so they can stay out and drink and drink and drink without their body shutting them down when it should.
WhiteBoyHatcher
WhiteBoyHatcher
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

Post by GRR Spartan 2015-12-10, 15:25

My kid thought one of the guys on his floor had ADD because he talked about taking his adderal. He didn't have ADD. The kid was using it to pull all nighters studying for mid terms and finals. He started by taking it from a sibling and was buying it at MSU. Used to walk around the dorm asking if anyone had some to sell.
GRR Spartan