Spartan Swill
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Bob's Discount Furniture

+12
Other Teams Pursuing That
DWags
Watch Out Pylon!
GRR Spartan
The Pantry
Senior Dickfist
steveschneider
tGreenWay
Jake from State Farm
Robert J Sakimano
Floyd Robertson
Dendrobates
16 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Bob's Discount Furniture  Empty Bob's Discount Furniture

Post by Dendrobates 2020-02-19, 12:29

Anyone have any experience there? We're talking about moving this year, and I know we would need some new furniture.

Is the furniture good quality, and actual "discount" prices?

Would I be better off looking there instead of Art Van ?
Dendrobates
Dendrobates
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

Bob's Discount Furniture  Empty Re: Bob's Discount Furniture

Post by Floyd Robertson 2020-02-19, 12:31

I have no experience with Bob's but I'd try it just to avoid Art Van salespeople.
Floyd Robertson
Floyd Robertson
Geronte
Geronte

Location : Rolling Hills Alcoholic Rehabilitation Center: Where They Don't Beat You or Anything

Back to top Go down

Post by Robert J Sakimano 2020-02-19, 12:35

I have a couch in the basement, I think.. probably gonna help my daughter move it into her co-op in the summer. Other than that, I don't really have any extraneous furniture.

Robert J Sakimano
Robert J Sakimano
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

Post by Dendrobates 2020-02-19, 12:37

Robert J Sakimano wrote:I have a couch in the basement, I think.. probably gonna help my daughter move it into her co-op in the summer. Other than that, I don't really have any extraneous furniture.

I don’t mind taking a stroll in your house and checking everything out
Dendrobates
Dendrobates
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

Post by Jake from State Farm 2020-02-19, 12:47

Where's Discount Dave when you really need him?
Jake from State Farm
Jake from State Farm
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down