Spartan Swill
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ishbia: Izzo's lessons helped grow his company

+7
DWags
Floyd Robertson
Turtleneck
Stoops21
Watch Out Pylon!
Blanch32
CORNER BLITZ
11 posters

Go down

Ishbia: Izzo's lessons helped grow his company Empty Ishbia: Izzo's lessons helped grow his company

Post by CORNER BLITZ Sun Jan 11, 2015 2:52 am

http://www.inc.com/mat-ishbia/tom-izzo-and-how-i-turned-my-company-into-a-multi-milion-dollar-business.html

Technically, I was a business management major at Michigan State University, but actually I majored in basketball. In the early 2000s, I played for coach Tom Izzo, one of the elite coaches in basketball. During my four-year career, he guided our team to three Big Ten championships, three NCAA Final Four appearances, and an NCAA national championship--a truly amazing run.
CORNER BLITZ
CORNER BLITZ
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

Ishbia: Izzo's lessons helped grow his company Empty Re: Ishbia: Izzo's lessons helped grow his company

Post by Blanch32 Sun Jan 11, 2015 10:51 am

Helps when your dad owns the company. But still good for ishbia. In my experience the second gen usually tanks the business
Blanch32
Blanch32
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

Ishbia: Izzo's lessons helped grow his company Empty Re: Ishbia: Izzo's lessons helped grow his company

Post by Watch Out Pylon! Sun Jan 11, 2015 10:59 am

Blanch32 wrote:Helps when your dad owns the company.    But still good for ishbia.  In my experience the second gen usually tanks the business

Turkey bacon, two eggs, coffee. Sure real bacon tastes so much better, but turkey bacon is better for you.
Watch Out Pylon!
Watch Out Pylon!
Geronte
Geronte

Back to top Go down

Post by Stoops21 Sun Jan 11, 2015 11:08 am

Watch Out Pylon! wrote:

Turkey bacon, two eggs, coffee. Sure real bacon tastes so much better, but turkey bacon is better for you.